Logo

CIRG - People  -  Staff 



[Bullet] Home
About
News
Research
Publications
[Bullet]

- Staff
- Doctorates
- Masters
- Honours

Resources
Links
Contact Us

Staff

Prof Andries Engelbrecht

engel@cs.up.ac.za

Mr Ronald Klazar

rklazar@cs.up.ac.za

Ms Katherine Malan

kmalan@cs.up.ac.za

Mr Willem van Heerden

wvheerden@cs.up.ac.za

Dr Patricia Lutu

plutu@cs.up.ac.za

Mr Marius Riekert

mriekert@cs.up.ac.za

Dr Salman Khan

salmank@kfupm.edu.sa

Mr Bennie Leonard

bennie.leonard@cs.up.ac.za



You are visitor #4816
Contact webmaster
Back to top

QualNet Network Simulator University Program Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!


Computational Intelligence Research Group
University of Pretoria
Copyright © 2017